George Strait
The Band Perry
Hunter Hayes
Keith Urban

CONTACT US

Kissin' 99.3 (WKCN-FM & WKCN-HD) Information:

1820 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA 31904

Office: (706) 327-1217
Fax: (706) 596-4600
Request Line: (706) 327-0993

Business Hours (except holidays): Monday through Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.

Station Contacts:

Director of Sales
Helen Neal, DOS
hneal@pmbradio.com

Local Sales & Marketing Manager
Robert Grantham
rgrantham@pmbradio.com

PSA Inquires
Al Haynes
ahaynes@pmbradio.com

Bear O'Brian
Mornings
bearobrian@gmail.com

Mike Kelly
Middays
mkelly@pmbradio.com

Dave Arwood
Afternoons
dave@kissin993.com

All other programming and website related questions should be e-mailed to the Digital Director at digital@pmbradio.com.


View Larger Map

 

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2013

    • Tim McGraw Concert 05/12/13

    • Denim & Diamonds Concert 2012

LOCAL WEATHER


FIRST ALERT RADAR PROVIDED BY